Area Rate Rebate Form: Click Here to access the rebate request form for the 2022-2023 Area Rate. 

Current Board of Directors 2022-2023

Dave Morton
Year joined: 1997
Role: President 

Jim Ansems
Year joined: 2006
Role: Treasurer

Al Baldwin
Year joined: 2010
Role: Director

Fred North
Year joined: 2013
Role: Director

Kris Kirkpatrick
Year joined: 2021
Role: Director